National University Degree 1st Year Routine 2018

National University Degree 1st Year Routine 2018

Degree 1st Year Routine 2018

National University Degree 1st Year Routine 2018

National University Degree 1st Year Routine 2018. NU Degree 1st Year Routine 2018 has been declared today on April 2018. Next 12th May (Saturday) 2018 at 02:00 pm National University Degree 1st Year Exam 2018 will be started.

National University Degree 1st Year Routine 2018

National University Degree 1st Year Routine 2018 related all information & Instructions will be found in NU website at www.nu.edu.bd, www.nu.edu.bd/degree & our website notunprovat.com too.This place is perfect because you can download your Degree 1st year exam routine 2017 of session 2016-17 with PDF and JPEG image file from here.

Read our article on SSC Result 2018 HSC Result 2018 40th BCS Circular

National University Degree 1st Year Routine 2018 Download

Degree 1st year exam is important exam at all Degree student of Bangladesh National University. It is the first exam of Degree three year courses. Before that, they don’t attend any other degree exam. Download NU Degree 1st year routine 2017.
National University Degree 1st Year Routine 2018. National University Degree Pass & Certificate Course 1st Year Exam 2018 will be beginning on 12th May 2018 at 02:00 pm.

NU Degree 1st Year Exam Routine 2018NU Degree 1st Year Exam Routine 2018

Written form National University Degree 1st Year Routine 2018

 

9th May (Tuesday) 2017

02:00 pm

The emergence of an independent Bangladesh

Compulsory

13th May (Saturday) 2017

02:00 pm

Bangla Literature (Optional)/ English (Optional)/ Basic Home Economics/ Arabic/ Multitude/ Sanskrito

1st

14th May (Sunday) 2017

02:00 pm

Mathematics/ library and Information Science

1st

17th May (Wednesday) 2017

02:00 pm

Geography & Environment/ General Science Food and Nutrition/ Accounting

1st

22th May (Monday) 2017

02:00 pm

History of Islam and Sanskrito/ Chemistry/ History

1st

23th May (Tuesday) 2017

02:00 pm

Political Science/ Botany/ Finance and Banking

1st

25th May (Thursday) 2017

02:00 pm

Statistics / Rabindra Songit/ Nazrul Sangit/ Loko Songit

1st

27th May (Saturday) 2017

09:00 am

Psychology/ Sports Science

1st

28th May (Sunday) 2017

09:00 am

Social Science/ Social Work/ Physics/ Marketing

1st

29th May (Monday) 2017

09:00 am

Home Economics

1st

30th May (Tuesday) 2017

09:00 am

Drama & Media Studies

1st

31th May (Wednesday) 2017

09:00 am

Islamic Studies/ Computer science/ Applied Home Economics/ Management

1st

1st June (Thursday) 2017

09:00 am

Philosophy/ Soil Science

1st

4th June (Sunday) 2017

09:00 am

Economics/ Zoology

2nd

5th June (Sunday) 2017

09:00 am

History of Islam and Sanskrito/ Chemistry/ History/ Accounting

2nd

6th June (Monday) 2017

09:00 am

Bangla Literature (Optional)/ English (Optional)/ Basic Home Economics/ Arabic/ Multitude/ Sanskrito

2nd

7th June (Tuesday) 2017

09:00 am

Home Economics

2nd

 8th June (Wednesday) 2017

09:00 am

Economics/ Zoology

2nd

10th June (Saturday) 2017

09:00 am

Geography & Environment/ General Science Food and Nutrition

2nd

11th June (Sunday) 2017

09:00 am

Political Science/ Botany/ Finance and Banking

2nd

12th June (Monday) 2017

09:00 am

Islamic Studies/ Applied Home Economics/  Marketing

2nd

13th June (Tuesday) 2017

09:00 am

Mathematics/ library and Information Science/ ucchango songit

2nd

14th June (Wednesday) 2017

09:00 am

Statistics (113603) / Rabindra Songit/ Nazrul Sangit/ Loko Songit

2nd

17th June (Saturday) 2017

09:00 am

Philosophy/ Soil Science

2nd

18th June (Sunday) 2017

09:00 am

Psychology/ Sports Science Economics/ Management

2nd

19th June (Monday) 2017

09:00 am

Drama & Media Studies

2nd

 

Like our Facebook page Notun Provat & stay connected with us.

Recommended for you

Share this post

One thought on “National University Degree 1st Year Routine 2018